English   |  中文
售后服务

 Home | 售后服务
欧洲
 
De Wolf Maritime Safety Holland 荷兰

Address

Krab 6, 4401 PA Yerseke, The Netherlands

Tel

+ 31 (0) 113 573580

Fax

+ 31 (0) 113 573325

E-mail

ad@dewolfmaritime.com

Contact Person

Mr. P. de Wolf

Website

www.dewolfmaritime.com


VFR Safety GmbH Germany 德国

Address

Billwerder Ring 7
21035 Hamburg/Germany

Tel

+ 49 (0)40 650 0001 85

Fax

+ 49 (0)40 650 0001 11 

E-mail

maik.schmitz@vfr-safety.com , p_dynowski@wp.pl

Contact Person

Mr. Maik Schmitz

Website

www.vfr-safety.com


WOELL MARNINE SAFETY Germany 德国

Address

Bei der Pulvermühle 23, 22453 Hamburg , Germany

Tel

+49 151 41934858

Contact Persons

Mr. Woell Sascha Dennis

E-mail

sascha.woell@woellmarine.com / info@woellmarine.com

Website

www.woellmarine.com


WAVE MARINE Portugal 葡萄牙

Address

Apartado341 7520-904 Sines , Portugal

Tel

+35 1269 098177

Fax

+35 1269 098177

E-mail

geral@wavemarin.com

Contact Person

Mr. Richard Nobre

Website

www.wavemarin.com


Dextinsur S.L. SPAIN 西班牙

Address

Polígono Industrial Tres Caminos, Avenida de la Mojarra
18, 11.100, San Fernando, (Cádiz), Spain

Tel

+34 956 88 20 00 + 34 956 89 31 04

Fax

+34 956 89 67 72  +34 956 88 96 05

E-mail

dextinsur@dextinsur.com

Contact Person

Mrs.Blanca Maza

Website

www.dextinsur.com


Inprecasa SPAIN 西班牙

Address

C/SUCRE ,22 IZQ.EL SEBADAL35008 -
Las Palmas De Gran Canaria, Spain

Tel

+34 617 447144 +34 922 650131

Fax

+34 922 650387

E-mail

inprecasa@inprecasa.com / rnoda@inprecasa.com

Contact Person

Mr. Rodolfo Noda

Website

www.inprecasa.com


BENEMAR S.A
MARINE TECHNICAL BUREAU Greece 希腊

Address

57 Anapafseos str.
18648 Piraeus, Hellas , Greece

Tel

+30 210 4614498, +30 210 4614950

Fax

+30 210 4614393

E-mail

marinesafety@benemar.gr / m.economou@benemar.gr

Contact Person

Giota Georgoulogianni (Ms)

Website

 www.benemar.gr


Navaltech Marine Technical Bureau Greece 希腊

Address

54,Poseidonos Avenue, 175 62, Paleo Faliro, Greece

Tel

+30 2111 828 555

Fax

+30 210 4614393

E-mail

sales@navaltech.gr

Contact Person

Mr.Karen

Website

www.navaltech.gr


REINA MARINE LTD GREECE 希腊

Address

P.O. BOX: 76346 171 02 ATHENS , Greece

Tel

+30 210 9342 856

Fax

+30 210 9342 116

E-mail

safety@reinamarine.gr

Contact Person

Mr. Panagiotis

Website

www.reinamarine.gr


ALTANLAR YANGIN SONDURME TURKEY 土耳其

Address

EVLIYA CELEBI MAH.GENC OSMAN CAD.NO:36 TUZLA-
ISTANBUL, TURKIYE

Tel

+90-216-4462106

Fax

+90-216-3959083

Website

www.altanlar.com.tr

Contact person

Mr. Cagatay Altan

E-mail

cagatay@altanlar.com.tr

Website

www.altanlar.com.tr


BESiKTAS MARiNE TURKEY 土耳其

Address

Evliya Celebi Mh.Rauf Orbay cd. Ulukent Sk.
No : 10/B içmeler – Tuzla istanbul / TURKIYE

Tel

+90 216 701 1500

Fax

+90 216 701 1506

E-mail

a.karaca@besiktasmarine.com / chartering@besiktasmarine.com

Contact Person

Mr. Karaca

Mob

 +90 535 898 1984

Website

www.besiktasmarine.com


ONURSAN CO. LTD TURKEY 土耳其

Address

Birlik OSB Mahallesi 2.Sokak No:4 Tuzla, Istanbul, Turkey, 34953

Tel

+90 216 3958 780

Fax

+90 216 3950 460

E-mail

bahadir@onursan.net

Website

www.onursan.net


Cantas Marine TURKEY 土耳其

Address

E Evliya Celebi Mah.Genc Osman Cad.
Ebe Sokak No:7 , Tuzla / ISTANBUL- TURKEY

Tel

+90 216 447 3174

Fax

+90 216 447 3175

Email 

info@cantasmarine.com

Contact person

Mr. Turker Hincal

Website

www.cantasmarine.com


SOLAS YANGIN SÖNDÜRME SISTEMLERI VE DENIZ GÜVENLIK
MALZEMELERI PAZARLAMA BAKIM ONARIM TIC.LTD.STI. TURKEY 土耳其

Address

Tel

+90 216 446 9870

Fax

+90 216 446 9879

E-mail

kadir@solassafety.net

Contact Person

Mr. Kadir Taskin


SURVITEC SURVIVAL CRAFT LTD UK 英国

Address

Tel

+44 (0)1224 784 488

Fax

+44 (0)1224 784 111

E-mail

Garry.Davidson@survitecgroup.com

Contact Person

Mr. Garry.Davidson

Website

www.survitecgroup.com


Everest Pacific Co. Ltd RUSSIA 俄罗斯

Address

231B, Kalinina street, Vladivostok, Russia 690012

Phone/Fax

+7 (8-423) 2 64-66-40, 264-66-41

E-mail

ceo@everest-pacific.com / general@everest-pacific.com

service@everest-pacific.com

Contact Person

Mr. Evgeny Gaaga

 

ODISSEY-SHIP-SERVICE Co., Ltd RUSSIA 俄罗斯

Address

133 Kalinina str. 690012 Vladivostok, Russia

Tel/Fax

+7 8(423) 227-58-26 ,227-52-29 , 260-57-09

E-mail

roman.soloveychik@odissey-ship-service.ru

Contact Person

Mr.Roman Soloveychik

Website

www.odissey-ship-service.ru/


Top Marine-South RUSSIA 俄罗斯

Address

13-th Line street, 34A, Rostov-on-Don
Rostov area, Russia, 344019

Tel

+7 928 134 6451

E-mail

rostov@topmarine-south.ru

Contact Person

Mr. Denis Larikov

Website

www.topmarine-south.ru


Sakhalin Agent OOO RUSSIA 俄罗斯

Address

109A Sovietskaya st.,  City – Kholmsk
Sakhalin region,694620, Russia

Tel

+7 42433 53535

Fax

+7 42433 53535

E-mail

agents@sakhagent.com

Contact Person

Mr.Will

Website

www.sakhagent.com


LERUS Ship Service and Supplies UKRAINE乌克兰

Address

# 23 Chernomorskogo Kazachestva,
Odessa, 65003, Ukraine

Tel

+38 048 729 91 21/22

Fax

+38 063 686 58 54

E-mail

commercial@lerus-online.com

Contact Person

Mr. Oleksii Savenko

Website

www.lerus-online.com



如您已取得我司授权,而网页未显示您的信息(或信息有误),请及时与我司取得联系
Copyright 2000-2022 江阴卧龙玻璃钢船艇有限公司  地 址: 中国江苏省江阴市月城镇
联系电话: 0510-86593096  86589096  86581208  传 真: 0510-86585755
企业邮局