English   |   中文

Service centres

 Home | Service centres
Europe
De Wolf Maritime Safety Holland

Address

Krab 6, 4401 PA Yerseke, The Netherlands

Tel

+ 31 (0) 113 573580

Fax

+ 31 (0) 113 573325

E-mail

ad@dewolfmaritime.com

Contact Person

Mr. P. de Wolf

Website

www.dewolfmaritime.com


VFR Safety GmbH Germany

Address

Billwerder Ring 7
21035 Hamburg/Germany

Tel

+ 49 (0)40 650 0001 85

Fax

+ 49 (0)40 650 0001 11 

E-mail

maik.schmitz@vfr-safety.com , p_dynowski@wp.pl

Contact Person

Mr. Maik Schmitz

Website

www.vfr-safety.com


WOELL MARNINE SAFETY Germany

Address

Bei der Pulvermühle 23, 22453 Hamburg , Germany

Tel

+49 151 41934858

Contact Persons

Mr. Woell Sascha Dennis

E-mail

sascha.woell@woellmarine.com / info@woellmarine.com

Website

www.woellmarine.com


WAVE MARINE Portugal

Address

Apartado341 7520-904 Sines , Portugal

Tel

+35 1269 098177

Fax

+35 1269 098177

E-mail

geral@wavemarin.com

Contact Person

Mr. Richard Nobre

Website

www.wavemarin.com


Dextinsur S.L. SPAIN

Address

Polígono Industrial Tres Caminos, Avenida de la Mojarra
18, 11.100, San Fernando, (Cádiz), Spain

Tel

+34 956 88 20 00 + 34 956 89 31 04

Fax

+34 956 89 67 72  +34 956 88 96 05

E-mail

dextinsur@dextinsur.com

Contact Person

Mrs.Blanca Maza

Website

www.dextinsur.com


Inprecasa SPAIN

Address

C/SUCRE ,22 IZQ.EL SEBADAL35008 -
Las Palmas De Gran Canaria, Spain

Tel

+34 617 447144 +34 922 650131

Fax

+34 922 650387

E-mail

inprecasa@inprecasa.com / rnoda@inprecasa.com

Contact Person

Mr. Rodolfo Noda

Website

www.inprecasa.com


BENEMAR S.A
MARINE TECHNICAL BUREAU Greece

Address

57 Anapafseos str.
18648 Piraeus, Hellas , Greece

Tel

+30 210 4614498, +30 210 4614950

Fax

+30 210 4614393

E-mail

marinesafety@benemar.gr / m.economou@benemar.gr

Contact Person

Giota Georgoulogianni (Ms)

Website

 www.benemar.gr


Navaltech Marine Technical Bureau Greece

Address

54,Poseidonos Avenue, 175 62, Paleo Faliro, Greece

Tel

+30 2111 828 555

Fax

+30 210 4614393

E-mail

sales@navaltech.gr

Contact Person

Mr.Karen

Website

www.navaltech.gr


REINA MARINE LTD GREECE

Address

P.O. BOX: 76346 171 02 ATHENS , Greece

Tel

+30 210 9342 856

Fax

+30 210 9342 116

E-mail

safety@reinamarine.gr

Contact Person

Mr. Panagiotis

Website

www.reinamarine.gr


ALTANLAR YANGIN SONDURME TURKEY

Address

EVLIYA CELEBI MAH.GENC OSMAN CAD.NO:36 TUZLA-
ISTANBUL, TURKIYE

Tel

+90-216-4462106

Fax

+90-216-3959083

Website

www.altanlar.com.tr

Contact person

Mr. Cagatay Altan

E-mail

cagatay@altanlar.com.tr

Website

www.altanlar.com.tr


BESİKTAS MARİNE TURKEY

Address

Evliya Celebi Mh.Rauf Orbay cd. Ulukent Sk.
No : 10/B İçmeler – Tuzla İstanbul / TURKIYE

Tel

+90 216 701 1500

Fax

+90 216 701 1506

E-mail

a.karaca@besiktasmarine.com / chartering@besiktasmarine.com

Contact Person

Mr. Karaca

Mob

 +90 535 898 1984

Website

www.besiktasmarine.com


ONURSAN CO. LTD TURKEY

Address

Birlik OSB Mahallesi 2.Sokak No:4 Tuzla, Istanbul, Turkey, 34953

Tel

+90 216 3958 780

Fax

+90 216 3950 460

E-mail

bahadir@onursan.net

Website

www.onursan.net


Cantas Marine TURKEY

Address

E Evliya Celebi Mah.Genc Osman Cad.
Ebe Sokak No:7 , Tuzla / ISTANBUL- TURKEY

Tel

+90 216 447 3174

Fax

+90 216 447 3175

Email 

info@cantasmarine.com

Contact person

Mr. Turker Hincal

Website

www.cantasmarine.com


SOLAS YANGIN SÖNDÜRME SISTEMLERI VE DENIZ GÜVENLIK
MALZEMELERI PAZARLAMA BAKIM ONARIM TIC.LTD.STI. TURKEY

Address

Evliya Çelebi mah. Hızır Reis Cad. Tuzla Gemi Yan Sanayi Sit.
D Blok No 62/2 Tuzla/Istanbul

Tel

+90 216 446 9870

Fax

+90 216 446 9879

E-mail

kadir@solassafety.net

Contact Person

Mr. Kadir Taskin


SURVITEC SURVIVAL CRAFT LTD UK

Address

Fındon Shore, Fındon, Aberdeen, UK, AB12 3RL

Tel

+44 (0)1224 784 488

Fax

+44 (0)1224 784 111

E-mail

Garry.Davidson@survitecgroup.com

Contact Person

Mr. Garry.Davidson

Website

www.survitecgroup.com


Everest Pacific Co. Ltd RUSSIA

Address

231B, Kalinina street, Vladivostok, Russia 690012

Phone/Fax

+7 (8-423) 2 64-66-40, 264-66-41

E-mail

ceo@everest-pacific.com / general@everest-pacific.com

service@everest-pacific.com

Contact Person

Mr. Evgeny Gaaga

 

ODISSEY-SHIP-SERVICE Co., Ltd RUSSIA

Address

133 Kalinina str. 690012 Vladivostok, Russia

Tel/Fax

+7 8(423) 227-58-26 ,227-52-29 , 260-57-09

E-mail

roman.soloveychik@odissey-ship-service.ru

Contact Person

Mr.Roman Soloveychik

Website

www.odissey-ship-service.ru/


Top Marine-South RUSSIA

Address

13-th Line street, 34A, Rostov-on-Don
Rostov area, Russia, 344019

Tel

+7 928 134 6451

E-mail

rostov@topmarine-south.ru

Contact Person

Mr. Denis Larikov

Website

www.topmarine-south.ru


Sakhalin Agent OOO RUSSIA

Address

109A Sovietskaya st.,  City – Kholmsk
Sakhalin region,694620, Russia

Tel

+7 42433 53535

Fax

+7 42433 53535

E-mail

agents@sakhagent.com

Contact Person

Mr.Will

Website

www.sakhagent.com


LERUS Ship Service and Supplies UKRAINE

Address

# 23 Chernomorskogo Kazachestva,
Odessa, 65003, Ukraine

Tel

+38 048 729 91 21/22

Fax

+38 063 686 58 54

E-mail

commercial@lerus-online.com

Contact Person

Mr. Oleksii Savenko

Website

www.lerus-online.com



If you have already authorized by us, while do not listed in our website (or shows the un-correct information), please contact us!

Copyright 2000-2022 JingYin Wolong F.R.P.BoatCo.,Ltd  Address:Yuecheng town,Jiangyin,jiangsu,china
Tel: 86-510-86593096  86589096  86581208  Fax: 86-510-86585755
POST OFFICE